Life Style

2022 AACTA Award Nominations Announced: Mystery Road: Origin and The Twelve Dominate

Best Children’s Program

Blue (ABC)

First Day (ABC)

Little J & Big Cuz (ABC, NITV, SBS)

Maverix ABC, Netflix)

Rock Island Mysteries (Network 10)

The Prime Minister’s Daughter (ABC)

Best Comedy Actor

Wayne Blair – Aftertaste

Patrick Brammall – Summer Love

Harriet Dyer – Summer Love

Tom Gleeson – Hard Quiz

Charlie Pickering – The Weekly with Charlie Pickering

Doris Younane – Five Bedrooms

Best Comedy Program

Aftertaste (ABC)

Five Bedrooms (Network 10, Paramount+)

Hard quiz (ABC)

Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell (ABC)

Spots and Stains (ABC)

Summer Love (ABC)

Best Documentary or Factual Program

Books That Made Us (ABC)

Burn (Amazon Prime Video)

Fearless: The Inside Story of AFLW (Disney+)

Miriam Margolye’s Australia exposed (ABC)

People’s Republic of Mallacoota (ABC)

The Family Court Murders (ABC)

Best Drama Series

bump (Stan)

Heartbreak High (Netflix)

love me (binge, foxtel)

Mystery Road: Origin (ABC)

The Tourist (Stan)

Wolf like me (Stan)

Best entertainment

Eurovision – Australia decides – Gold Coast 2022 (SBS)

LEGO Masters Australia (Nine Network)

Thought Leader (SBS)

RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under (Stan)

The Dog House Australia (Network 10)

The Voice Australia (Seven Network)

Best factual entertainment program

Secondary roads (ABC)

Gogglebox Australia (Foxtel, Network 10)

Model Dogs (ABC)

Retirement home for young people (ABC)

Who do you Think You Are? (SBS)

You Can’t Ask That (ABC)

Best Reality Program

Amazing Race Australia (Network 10)

Australian Survivor: Blood Vs Water (Network 10)

I’m a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here! (network 10)

Luxe Listings Sydney (Amazon Prime Video)

MasterChef Australia (Network 10)

The Bridge (Paramount+)

Best Lead Actor in a Drama

Mark Coles Smith – Mystery Road: Origin

Jamie Dornan – The Tourist

James Majoos – Heartbreak High

Sam Neill – The Twelve

Hugo Weaving – Love me

Best Lead Actress in a Drama

Isla Fisher – Wolf like me

Claudia Karvan – Bump

Kate Mulvany – The Twelve

Tuuli Narkle – Mystery Road: Origin

Bojana Novakovic – Love me

Best Supporting Actor in a Drama

Steve Bisley – Mystery Road: Origin

Brendan Cowell – The Twelve

Daniel Henshall – Mystery Road: Origin

Damon Herriman – The Tourist

Thomas Weatherall—Heartbreak High

Best Supporting Actress in a Drama

Hayley McElhinney – Mystery Road: Origin

Jacqueline McKenzie – Savage River

Heather Mitchell – Love me

Brooke Satchwell – The Twelve

Magda Szubanski – After the verdict 2022 AACTA Award Nominations Announced: Mystery Road: Origin and The Twelve Dominate

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button